--taz--


Date Joined: 2007-11-10
Last Login: 2007-11-10

Like --taz--
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
--taz--: 33 years old Single Female from Simcoe, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating  --taz--: 33 years old Single Female from Simcoe, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
--taz-- is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:33
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
City:Simcoe
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:168 cm (5' 6")
Weight:32 kg (71 lbs)
Hair Color:strawberry blonde
Eye Color:brown
Education:college graduate
Occupation:softs goods manager
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:
Hobbies:hanging out with friends, baseball, snowmobillng
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I am jus me- Im just here to check things out, but here's a little about me. I currently rent my own house, was born in the country and have lived in such places as: Toronto, Niagara, and currently Simcoe. Anyways I am educated, but yet a blast to be around. I like to joke around a lot and laugh and jus live life to it's fullest because you only live it once.
Six things I can't live without:1) my family 2) my horse- his name is Thunder and i board his at my parents 3) my cellphone- im a text addict 4) money- that's right it does make living a hell of a lot easier- not to say im a gold digga 5) friends 6) my computer- lol i get bored really easily
I'm really good at:- baseball - being creative -singing - and jus having fun!!
You should message me if:you like the sounds of all Ive said, lol, geze this is corky!!

Like --taz--
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 262 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/--taz--

Quick search by username: