00tasha00


Date Joined: 2009-06-09
Last Login: 2009-06-09

Like 00tasha00
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
00tasha00: 27 years old Single Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
00tasha00 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:27
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
City:Kitchener
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:homosexual
Family Status:single
Smoking:rarely
Drinking:sometimes
Height:159 cm (5' 3")
Weight:55 kg (121 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:green
Education:High school going to College
Occupation:work School
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:Soccer ,Running ,Chilling out with friends,Camping
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Ok lol so I don’t really know what to put on here but here it goes. So am 19 years old and I love to go out with my friends , dancing , going to bars and just chilling. For music I love everything from sublime , Tegan and Sara to some old school rock like Beatles, Journey. My fav song rite now is Tegan and Sara .. I know I know. Fro movies I love Action , Comedies and some Scary movies. I don’t really have a fav movies lol. Am really Athletic I run , play soccer . If you want to know more about me just let me know msg me anytime.
Six things I can't live without:My friends , Family , Music, Movies , Phone , my dogs.
I'm really good at:I’m really good at soccer played 4 13 years , cooking , and making someone smile being nice ,sweet and funny.
You should message me if:If you like what you see lol and well cuss am nice lol

Like 00tasha00
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 681 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/00tasha00

Quick search by username: