0u812metoo


Date Joined: 2016-06-06
Last Login: 2016-06-06

Like 0u812metoo
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
0u812metoo is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:42
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
City:Calgary
Province:Alberta
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:176 cm (5' 9")
Weight:80 kg (176 lbs)
Hair Color:light brown
Eye Color:brown
Education:Trade school
Occupation:Owner of Goganpainting
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Travel, beaches, Formula One
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone younger than myself
Description:I am a hard working guy and that is the reason I find myself starting over. I am a non smoker, rarely drink and never use drugs. I enjoy cooking home cooked meals, this is important to me since I left the farm at 18. I have traveled the world for my "other" profession. I do own a painting business and work hard for my customers. I am the one in ten painters that DO NOT drink, rip off customers and stink from cigarette smoke on the job. I take pride in myself. Anything else and you will have to ask in person.
Six things I can't live without:My Family, good food, someone to kiss goodnite and wake up beside, Formula One races,, live. My knee brace, right side only. And last thing I do not want to live without would be the beating heart sound of my partner after we have,,, .
I'm really good at:Taking care and paying attention to my partners needs
You should message me if:If you are a non smoker, somewhat petite, not into drama and ready to give your heart and take a chance.

Like 0u812metoo
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 37 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/0u812metoo

Quick search by username: