13radley


Date Joined: 2009-10-12
Last Login: 2009-10-12

Like 13radley
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
13radley: 30 years old Single Male from Woodstock, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
13radley is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:30
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
City:Woodstock
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:64 kg (141 lbs)
Hair Color:changes often
Eye Color:blue
Education:High School
Occupation:Counter Sales
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Other
Hobbies:Photography, driving, sex and making love, golf, clubbing,
I'm looking for:friends, dating, casual encounters
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I am looking for a girl to go to a club with, hang out and watch movies, try new activities with, enjoys making love *if our relationship gets that far*, sex, and just in general having fun and living life to the fullest...Ask if you want more
Six things I can't live without:Love, my friends, my family, a car, cellphone, entertainment
I'm really good at:..just ask and I'll tell you anything of the sort.
You should message me if:you are looking for a guy who will call you beautiful, cherish his moments with you, you have no problem meeting new people due to my friends, enjoy somewhat weird eccentricities my friends and I have, like to enjoy life to the fullest.

Like 13radley
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 570 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/13radley

Quick search by username: