1812reenactor


Date Joined: 2012-02-17
Last Login: 2012-03-03

Like 1812reenactor
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
1812reenactor is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:46
Zodiac Sign:Leo
City:Stoney Creek
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:sometimes
Drinking:sometimes
Height:168 cm (5' 6")
Weight:89 kg (196 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:college
Occupation:sales rep with scotts canada
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:war of 1812 reenacting, steampunk and golf
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:i am a 40 year old man looking for a woman to date and marry, that lives in ontario, canada. and that likes or is interested in learning about the war of 1812, steam punk or golf, that also like to take walks, long drives, likes to do many things from like i said walks to just cuddling on the couch, i am a fun guy who likes to have fun
Six things I can't live without:my computer, my reenacting, golf, a nice woman by my side
I'm really good at:kissing, talking
You should message me if:if you are interested in talking to get to know each other, to arrange a date, etc... if you would like a photo of me, please ask and i will send it

Like 1812reenactor
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    jessica2244:  Greetings My Dear, I like your profile and i want us to be friends, having the same desire me at jessicaalexluv2010@+y+a+h+o+o.co.uk 'so that I can give you my picture. see you soon. Jessica.bye


This profile has been visited 361 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1812reenactor

Quick search by username: