1879carolina


Date Joined: 2012-02-02
Last Login: 2012-04-22

Like 1879carolina
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
1879carolina: 38 years old Single Female from East York, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
1879carolina is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:38
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
City:East York
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:166 cm (5' 5")
Weight:72 kg (159 lbs)
Hair Color:red
Eye Color:brown
Education:Esl Teacher, Artist
Occupation:
Ethnic Origin/Race:other
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:Hard Rock & 60´s rock, Painting, Writing, Watching Movi
I'm looking for:dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I´m 32 and I love to paint, write poetry....listen to rock, retro, 60´s and 70´s music....I love to watch movies and go to concerts. I love collecting jewellery and I´m interested in vintage clothing and accessories. I love animals and learning about different cultures..ancient religions and people´s beliefs...I like Astrology, Alternative Medicine,Politics,...tattoos (I only have one) and I like eating Chinese food ..sometimes pizza...and cheesecake....I love getting flowers and I´m just looking for my sweetheart.
Six things I can't live without:Music Painting Friends Nature Animals Books
I'm really good at:Teaching, Painting, Cooking new foods,Astrology & Alternative Medicine
You should message me if:You want to get to know me better

Like 1879carolina
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    sweetregina:  baby you are a sweet woman so you can add me at sweetcoolmark@.com


This profile has been visited 556 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1879carolina

Quick search by username: