1961


Date Joined: 2013-04-25
Last Login: 2013-05-06

Like 1961
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
1961 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:56
Zodiac Sign:Aries
City:Vanderhoof
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:separated
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:169 cm (5' 7")
Weight:114 kg (251 lbs)
Hair Color:salt & pepper
Eye Color:hazel
Education:high school
Occupation:tell u later
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:
Hobbies:i enjoy alot of things.
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:i am a bbw thats new to the dating world again. I'm in no rush but would like to make some new friends and hope to find the right one along the way.
Six things I can't live without:6 things i cant live with out. lol. g what can i say. c.a.r.s = communication,affection,romance,and lol. i wont say the last one. but thats only 4. so i'll add family and friends to that.
I'm really good at:i'm really good at being me! lol. i'm friendly, sometimes shy, funny,great listner.cuddly, easy going and understandable. would rather be totally honest then play head games.
You should message me if:so now it wants me to say u should message me if? well message me if i have struck an interest. have a wonderful night.

Like 1961
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 189 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1961

Quick search by username: