1adam12


Date Joined: 2011-11-08
Last Login: 2011-11-18

Like 1adam12
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
1adam12 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:26
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
City:Delta
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:sometimes
Drinking:rarely
Height:180 cm (5' 11")
Weight:70 kg (154 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:high school
Occupation:shop hand
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Other
Hobbies:long bike rides biulding things and basically anything outdo
I'm looking for:friends, dating, casual encounters
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:just whant to make some new freinds if (she) walks into my life great energetic and active i love to go out and have a good time
Six things I can't live without:6 things... music other people even if they arnt my freinds and i dont know them a world alone is no world for me my bike is another thing and my sword (i intend to be laid to rest with it)so i got 4 and if that special somone comes along then there will be 5
I'm really good at:i have a farly strong sence of leadership in times of need campcraft and outdoor survival as well as a welth of random info
You should message me if:your looking to meet a new freind or if u just whant somone to talk to

Like 1adam12
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 356 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1adam12

Quick search by username: