1kevin1


Date Joined: 2015-03-29
Last Login: 2015-04-01

Like 1kevin1
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
1kevin1 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:51
Zodiac Sign:Libra
City:Calgary
Province:Alberta
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:often
Drinking:sometimes
Height:180 cm (5' 11")
Weight:72 kg (159 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:blue
Education:
Occupation:Textile Specialist
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Fishing, nature, camping, hiking, golf, drawing, painting
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends, as well as meeting new people. Camping is one of my favorite hobbies and I'm looking for someone who enjoys nature just as much as I do. In my spare time, I enjoy cooking for my family and friends, fishing and hiking, and painting. In terms of a perfect date, I am a pretty easy guy to please. As long as I'm spending time with my partner, I'm a happy man. I am a strong believer in honesty and generosity, and am looking for someone who mirrors these qualities. I believe that the most important thing to have in a relationship is trust and communication. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a passion for the outdoors. I am really excited about meeting new people and trying new things!
Six things I can't live without:- Family - Laughter - Drawing - New and exciting adventures - Trips to the mountains - Having fun
I'm really good at:Making people laugh and sharing my passion for nature.
You should message me if:You enjoy meeting new people, spending time outdoors and are looking for a new and exciting adventure!

Like 1kevin1
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 284 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1kevin1

Quick search by username: