1lifeliveit


Date Joined: 2008-10-05
Last Login: 2008-10-05

Like 1lifeliveit
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We are not sure if this user is really Canadian or not.
1lifeliveit is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:26
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
City:Aylmer
Province:Quebec
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:often
Drinking:sometimes
Height:185 cm (6' 1")
Weight:82 kg (181 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:blue
Education:graduated highschool
Occupation:laid off...but looking
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Other
Hobbies:writting music to become a raphip hop artist
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Im a new guy in a new place that hasnt had the time to find someone, i am also someone who wants to be a rap artist and is working on first cd, im honest and outgoing, funny, and am looking for someone with same qualities
Six things I can't live without:computer, television, nice NY or any other hats, my family, friends, music
I'm really good at:writting rhymes to go with music, i am good with some technical things, overall have a basic knowledge of many thing but not a certain major except for rap
You should message me if:you have interest to chat

Like 1lifeliveit
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    babegirl4u:  Hello Dear, I am Princess by name, I saw your profile today ( princess_babybaby(at)ya hoo.com ) and found you worthy to be mine as some one whom i can lay on his arms as long as love is concern, caring and teassing you all the nightlong, If you are interested in knowing more about and for me to send you some pictures of mine please contact me thus,, ( princess_babybaby(at)ya hoo.com ) awaiting to hear from you.


This profile has been visited 643 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1lifeliveit

Quick search by username: