1love


Date Joined: 2012-09-03
Last Login: 2012-09-03

Like 1love
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
1love is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:26
Zodiac Sign:Aries
City:Surrey
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:183 cm (6' 0")
Weight:95 kg (209 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:Highschool, some university
Occupation:Stone mason
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:hikes, camping, partying, reading, football.
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Hey I am Matt, I like to think I am friendly, funny, and loving haha. I believe if everyone was like me the world would be a better place just kidding haha. I also am super outgoing and am always up for an adventure anytime, any day, I am always good to go for an adventure haha
Six things I can't live without:food, water, oxygen. Of course these are the literal things I cant live without. but in all seriousness, I cant live without my friends, my family and chicken haha
I'm really good at:Football, juggling, being awesome, being clumbsy, computer games, partying, making funny faces without meaning too haha
You should message me if:message me if you are up for fun, cause when you hang with me you better be fun, else you will be hanging off a tree when its all said and done. haha, just kidding obviously, but really, you better be fun.

Like 1love
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 229 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1love

Quick search by username: