1stmanosteel


Date Joined: 2011-06-12
Last Login: 2011-06-15

Like 1stmanosteel
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
1stmanosteel: 51 years old Single Male from Big River, New Brunswick, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
1stmanosteel is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:51
Zodiac Sign:Libra
City:Big River
Province:New Brunswick
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:75 kg (165 lbs)
Hair Color:salt & pepper
Eye Color:brown
Education:Some University
Occupation:Cabinet maker
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:weight training, fix things around the house, watch movies,
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone younger than myself
Description:I am a 44 year old cabinet maker. I am in very good health. my hair is starting to turn gray, but I have a young heart. I like to laugh, take care of my son and house. I am not the kind of guy who likes to go out a lot, but I realize that I have to broaden my horizons, so I hope to find someone who is able to help me with that.
Six things I can't live without:That is hard for me to answer as I don't like thinking in terms of absolutes, but if I am to name things I like or love living with, it would have to be : 1.My son 2.My Family 3.My T.V. 4.My car 5. My house 6.My dreams LOL
I'm really good at:Fixing all sorts of things, woodworking, Drawing
You should message me if:-joework45@.com -1stmanosteel@.com -joelmaurice@.ca

Like 1stmanosteel
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    keisha2000:  You got a wonderful and attractive profile that I can't just ignore my eyes on what i just saw so i had to send you an and show my interest.I am very new on this website and i'm in search of my Soul & Dream Mate,let me give you a brief introduction of me.My name kesha burley i am a Caucasian white Girl,i'm an American Born.I'm a student. studied the course petrolium Engineering in liverpool university.I live in washington DC with my grandmother ... I'm a single and i have been single since when i was born .i will love to married to a wondeful,sweet,loving and caring husband and father.I have been single am a Girl with a strong heart,loving, caring honest, compassionate,affectionate, i also believe in God and have much faith in him. I like swimming, camping,fishing,reading & writting,tennis,American football,Basketball,Baseball,golfing,swimming and others.when i read through your profile i was really amazed and motivated to send you an and


This profile has been visited 626 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/1stmanosteel

Quick search by username: