2musical


Date Joined: 2016-01-10
Last Login: 2016-01-10

Like 2musical
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
2musical: 48 years old Divorced Male from Brampton, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Marriage 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
2musical is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:48
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
City:Brampton
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:77 kg (170 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:brown
Education:College
Occupation:Sales
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:music, video production, racquet sports & moves
I'm looking for:friends, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone younger than myself
Description:I am an upbeat, outgoing, fun loving, energetic, creative, inventive and approachable individual. I am also passionate about life and all it has to offer. Music is important to me. I listen to most genres and love to attend live concerts. I especially enjoy smaller venues like Massey Hall and the Molson Amphitheater. I also enjoy the theatre. My sense of adventure typically leads to many vacations abroad. I'm also a person that enjoys fun and laughter. I'm looking for an equally enthusiastic woman with whom I can enjoy our amazing life experiences together. What you should know about me is I prefer summer over winter, I play keyboards and sing in a band, and I have been told that my smile is one of my best features. I love to cook. So let’s create new dishes together. I believe in the team approach to a relationship. I work out at the gym on a regular basis, because I believe that keeping fit is important. I also play tennis and squash, as working out should also be fun.
Six things I can't live without:I can't live without: 1) the air that I breathe 2) the love of a woman 3) music to inspire me 4) my imagination to inspire me 5) food for thought & consumption 6) the ability to dream
I'm really good at:1) breaking the ice and not falling through 2) playing the piano and singing harmonies 3) playing tennis 4) making new friends
You should message me if:1) you like to laugh and have a great time 2) you'd like a soulmate to share in life's memories 3) you are ready to meet someone like no other

Like 2musical
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 92 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/2musical

Quick search by username: