62male


Date Joined: 2012-11-29
Last Login: 2012-11-29

Like 62male
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
62male: 66 years old Divorced Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We are not sure if this user is really Canadian or not.
62male is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:66
Zodiac Sign:Libra
City:Ottawa
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:never
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:84 kg (185 lbs)
Hair Color:salt & pepper
Eye Color:brown
Education:Trade School
Occupation:Retired
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Tai-Chi, Curlly up and Watching aMovie
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone younger than myself
Description:When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. Sexually, I'm pretty wild once I get to know you. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. In my free time I like to sleep the sleep of ages. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.
Six things I can't live without:Internet, Computers, Chinese Food, Good food enjoy cooking
I'm really good at:Various Thinks best we chat on this topic.....
You should message me if:Another Topic we Best Discus say over a Coffee

Like 62male
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 234 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/62male

Quick search by username: