Date Joined: 2016-01-10
Last Login: 2016-01-10

Like 6614730480
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
6614730480: 38 years old Widowed Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage, Penpals, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
6614730480 is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:widowed
Height:159 cm (5' 3")
Weight:67 kg (148 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Occupation:Self Employed
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Hobbies:Horse Ride, Camping, Fishing, Cooking, Swimming, Beach
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage, penpals, casual encounters
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone older than myself
Description:I'm Young Widowed single mother with a 5 years old Beautiful girl, Grew Up in the Sweden and my Ethnicity is White and you can tell me more about yourself and we see where it goes from there, I Love my Daughter, I Love Cooking, Reading and Enjoy talking to someone interesting and meeting new people. I joined hoping to meet a good loving and romantic man and I'd love to meet and start a beautiful friendship, filled with love and laughter, romance and good times
Six things I can't live without:Reading my Bible, Work, Take care of my daughter, go to church, prayed, and doing my errand
I'm really good at:Making toys and care for others
You should message me if:If you like my profile and like to know me more better

Like 6614730480
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

  Comments about me:
    akeemasaurus:  Dearly, here is my mail: Olakunle4real34@.com

This profile has been visited 288 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/6614730480

Quick search by username: