7faith629


Date Joined: 2008-05-28
Last Login: 2008-05-28

Like 7faith629
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
7faith629: 38 years old Single Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Marriage 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
7faith629 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:38
Zodiac Sign:Leo
City:Ottawa
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:256 cm (8' 5")
Weight:51 kg (112 lbs)
Hair Color:light brown
Eye Color:blue
Education:college
Occupation:sales
Ethnic Origin/Race:other
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:reading,good jokes ,sports reading.
I'm looking for:friends, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I am a gentle girl the believes in Honesty, kindness, loving, compasionate and most of all, enjoys having fun all to the satisfaction. also love to travel and see new parts of the world.I take good care of myself and i am comfortable in jeans, or in a sporting event.I enjoys laughter and snuggling in front of a good movie now and then,Are you my soulmate then add me and talk to me at my ID merillwone ,I come from a place where tradition and customs are highly respected by the men and the woman,every woman to one man,no prostitution and no cheating in marriage.
Six things I can't live without:Prayers,eating,sleeping,execise,laughter and happiness
I'm really good at:good caring
You should message me if:A honest truthful man,a man that enjoy's and like things i do like most like music,a caring man whom i can understand and love with all my heart forever, Are you my soulmate then add me and talk to me at my ID merillwone .Are you there for me?

Like 7faith629
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 840 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/7faith629

Quick search by username: