8053956755-text


Date Joined: 2014-12-12
Last Login: 2014-12-12

Like 8053956755-text
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We are not sure if this user is really Canadian or not.
8053956755-text is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:32
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
City:Hartland
Province:New Brunswick
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:never
Height:149 cm (4' 11")
Weight:42 kg (93 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:brown
Education:HIGH SCHOOL
Occupation:UNEMPLOYMENT
Ethnic Origin/Race:other
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:SEX
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description: I am seeking for %100 LOVE I am not here to seek for a man that will be playing games Or toying with my heart...so babe I am seeking for a man that is willing and serious, romantic, someone that I will spend the rest Of my life with, someone that will stand by me when I am good and during my times of needs and difficulties and that is really ready for a woman in his life and ready to take actions on what he wants and needs in his life but to seek for love, a long term relationship and possibly marriage hopefully If things works out, a person to be with for the rest of my life
Six things I can't live without:I am a very caring and generous person. I like to make other people happy, there is nothing more fulfilling than bringing laughter or a smile to someone's face. I have been told that I have a great sense of humour, but you will have to judge that for yourself. I would describe myself as being rather quiet almost shy when meeting new people, but open up rather quickly once I get to know you
I'm really good at:As food is needed for the body, them same way love is needed for the soul. Food strengthens the body while love strengths the soul. A person is incomplete without love. Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end.
You should message me if:Am open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different woman I?m a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, asI love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing,skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues, classical and modern. I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest,sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks. People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my mom, I am a girl that like running on staudays. I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my man. I still maintain this value wherever I go, my favorite food are Sea Foods, Bacon, Egg, Plantain, meats, Fruits, And I eats plenty of Fruits and Vegetable, I also do like to eat French Pizza and Pasta, I never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and do not jump into other people's affair., I have fully decided to be a role Model to my children and a good, loving and caring wife to my husband, But I don't want to mess myself with the wrong Man. Basically I decided to settle with a nice, good loving and caring Man.

Like 8053956755-text
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 118 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/8053956755-text

Quick search by username: