abike35


Date Joined: 2013-01-30
Last Login: 2013-01-30

Like abike35
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
abike35: 42 years old Single Female from Scarborough, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage, Penpals 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
abike35 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:42
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
City:Scarborough
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:never
Height:169 cm (5' 7")
Weight:55 kg (121 lbs)
Hair Color:light brown
Eye Color:brown
Education:college
Occupation:sales
Ethnic Origin/Race:hispanic / latino
Religion:Buddist / Taoist
Hobbies:cooking,dancing,reading.
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage, penpals
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone older than myself
Description:A very serious relationship that can lead us to marriage and the type that we can take a trip to visit each other to have a face to face conversation to define what we want for each other... A relationship that is based on trust, understanding, patient, honesty and faith. A relationship that there will be no sentiment or discrimination regardless of Race, age and cultural different. A relationship of sacrifice, dedication and good feelings.drop a contact if my profile it nice for you to get along with me..
Six things I can't live without:
I'm really good at:
You should message me if:

Like abike35
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    arkangel12:  hi how are you, beautiful pic and I see we have a lot in common maybe we could talk just to see and for us to find more about each other. I,m living in newbrunswick but I,m from Ontario I will be back next april when my contract ends anyway to make things short check me out.


This profile has been visited 380 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/abike35

Quick search by username: