aca12


Date Joined: 2008-08-21
Last Login: 2008-08-21

Like aca12
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
aca12 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:40
Zodiac Sign:Aries
City:Burnaby
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:181 cm (5' 11")
Weight:86 kg (190 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:Post-Graduate
Occupation:
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Atheist
Hobbies:Music, art, science, healthfitness, outdoor activities ...
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:Not really sure what to expect from online dating. I would like to get out and meet new people I suppose. Maybe grab coffee or go for walks - stuff like that, and take it from there. Interests include music, philosophyscience, the outdoors (camping, hiking ...) and, well, living life. I am quite busy with work, but my schedule can be flexible. Like anyone I enjoy spending time with friends, engaging in interesting conversation and laughter with others. I am easy going, patient, but serious about certain issues. If there is anything else you want to know just ask. I suppose my 'ideal match' would be a women with inner beauty; a women who is confident, but not to the point to arrogance; someone who is a curious and open minded thinker; someone who is not afraid to be herself. But, really, I most likely will not know who I am 'looking for' until I 'find her', but I have to give you some indication, so If you think you may want to talk please contact me.
Six things I can't live without:laughter lovefriendship music discovery food shelter
I'm really good at:critical thought honesty
You should message me if:think we may have something in common or you are simply curious

Like aca12
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 553 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/aca12

Quick search by username: