adam1987


Date Joined: 2016-03-12
Last Login: 2016-03-13

Like adam1987
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
adam1987: 30 years old Single Male from Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
adam1987 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:30
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
City:Port Elgin
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:very often
Drinking:sometimes
Height:189 cm (6' 2")
Weight:100 kg (220 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:ask
Occupation:ask
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:going for hikes talking gaming biking watchin movies
I'm looking for:dating
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:iam a really nice guy everyone tells me i wear my heart on my sleeve i help out everyone as much as i can i try to talk but shy i like to drink sometimes i have a hard time talking about my feelings love my family and friends just moved back i have been hurt to many times trying to find someone that likes me for me and that will deal with the little corks i have i love kids dont have any but my brother and sister have some i hang out with them as much as i can i want someone that can be there for me when i need them
Six things I can't live without:smokes family walking friends coffee my dog
I'm really good at:listning hearing both sides caring hugging massage holding u when u r down being there when u need me
You should message me if:if u r willing to work on things and be there

Like adam1987
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 53 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/adam1987

Quick search by username: