adamsmith24


Date Joined: 2010-07-16
Last Login: 2010-09-12

Like adamsmith24
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
adamsmith24: 62 years old Divorced Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
adamsmith24 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:62
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
City:Toronto
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:171 cm (5' 7")
Weight:80 kg (176 lbs)
Hair Color:
Eye Color:hazel
Education:master 's degree
Occupation:Information Technology (IT) consultant
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Jewish
Hobbies:chemistry, consideration and respect, friendly, harmony, lov
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I am a well-educated, well read, divorced American man living and working in Toronto. It is quite an exciting and cultural city. I live alone in a nice condominium complex in the suburb of the city. The weather here is mild and warm year round and the nature is quite nice. I am an Information Technology (IT) consultant and also teach in universities part time. My personality is somewhat serious, calm, always optimistic, responsible yet sociable and very friendly. I maintain a healthy life style, love hiking and swimming, and neither smoke nor drink - just occasional glass of wine on social occasions.calm, thoughtful, always optimistic, responsible, serious yet sociable and very friendly
Six things I can't live without:my love ones,having fun with friend.to maintain a healthy life style, love hiking and swimming
I'm really good at:comforting and caring tp my love ones
You should message me if:you are interested in having a happy life with a man of your dream

Like adamsmith24
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 438 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/adamsmith24

Quick search by username: