Date Joined: 2011-07-07
Last Login: 2011-08-25

Like adamz101
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
adamz101: 53 years old Divorced Male from Ailsa Craig, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
adamz101 is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Taurus
City:Ailsa Craig
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Height:178 cm (5' 10")
Weight:41 kg (90 lbs)
Hair Color:light brown
Eye Color:blue
Occupation:real estate
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Hobbies:music,movies ad sport
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:am some very nice, honest and caring. am a just a single dad with one lovely daughter. am very fun to be with.
Six things I can't live without:guns, drugs,pets, hmmm i can think anymore.. as so use to most things around
I'm really good at:cooking, talking ,having fun and more
You should message me if:

Like adamz101
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

  Comments about me:
    favour1:  Hello my new friend, Hope all is well with you. I saw your profile today at ( and i decided to seek for your good relationship, so reach me back via my for more communication (favour_kumar@ ya Remain bless as am waiting for your honest reply, Favour baby.
    dora4u:  (dorisbenzebi@ g m a i l . com) I am Miss Doris, 22 years of age,single(never married). I am beautiful and self assured girl with a huge sense of humor.I am sincere, honest,educated,romantic, faithful,kind,caring. l just saw your profile and became interested in knowing you more,l will be happy if you reach me(dorisbenzebi@ g m a i l . com)so that i will tell you all about me and also send my pictures to you. looking forward to hear from you soon. Your friend . Miss Doris

This profile has been visited 449 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark

Quick search by username: