Date Joined: 2013-01-16
Last Login: 2013-01-28

Like adequate1
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message

We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
adequate1 is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Libra
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Height:172 cm (5' 8")
Weight:60 kg (132 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:black
Ethnic Origin/Race:multi-ethnic
Hobbies:reading, dancing, singing, watching spotrs....
I'm looking for:friends, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone older than myself
Description:I am a single 30yr old young lady, in search of friends first and more later, I think it is better to start with friendship and take our time to decide what we want as we progress rather than shouldering unnecessary responsibilities right from the onset,I'm 5'7" 107 pounds, shoulder length black hair,i'm in pretty good shape, not fat or too skinny but just right trying to watch my weight, i want to get in touch with a very passionate, religious man who is honest and eventually wants to meet and be intimate, i enjoy doing just about anything as long as it's safe, i am always open to try new things, very compassionate person, but i am not naive also, i have a very bright personality, i am RARELY without a smile,i love to make people smile. I am a shy and quiet type person till I get to know someone, but as soon as i get to know you I will slowly open up and get better with that as I get to know someone, I like to listen to someone when I'm interested in them. I like to learn everything about them from their favorites to their dislikes and what makes them feel happy or what makes them feel,vulnerable. I am not seeking Mr right or Mr. Perfect but i want to love an imperfect man perfectly to build a strong religious home, I must say that I am weak religiously but i will never refuse to learn in life, I need a passionate man with fear of Allah in his life, I'm very easy to get along with and extremely affectionate. The smallest and most considerate gestures make me tick. My personality is best described as: Adventurous, Artistic, Compulsive, EasygoingFlexibleOpen-Minded, hardworking, FriendlyKind, High Energy, HumorousWitty, Intellectual, SensitiveNurturing Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Self Confident, consistent, UnconventionalFree- Spirited In my free time.
Six things I can't live without:Phone, Music, Prayer, Diary, food, my laptop
I'm really good at:singing, listening, cooking....
You should message me if:You are on the same page with me, I mean looking for serious relationship

Like adequate1
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

This profile has been visited 199 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark

Quick search by username: