adoracuties112


Date Joined: 2010-08-11
Last Login: 2010-08-11

Like adoracuties112
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
adoracuties112 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:42
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
City:Alfred
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:widowed
Smoking:never
Drinking:never
Height:153 cm (5' 0")
Weight:65 kg (143 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:hazel
Education:university
Occupation:nurse
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:dancing theatre, traveling, roller coasters, horseback ridin
I'm looking for:friends
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:was married for 4 yr to a man that was 11 yr older than me and i loved him because he loved me. i loved him to the point that i understood what it was to have true adult love in my life he was my friend, my love my life i lost him February 11 09 times have changed i never thought this day would come or it would be like this life went different things as lots of thing went through my mind i don't have very much family to interact with that is why i came down to Malaysia to stay with mom at least i don't feel like i do i am 35 yr old as it has been bored not having anyone to share my time with and i don't know if any young man out there is ready to go for a poor widow like myself that is why i came online just as a friend advised me to and i want to know if things can get to work out.
Six things I can't live without:
I'm really good at:
You should message me if:

Like adoracuties112
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 358 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/adoracuties112

Quick search by username: