adorelove


Date Joined: 2011-10-19
Last Login: 2011-10-19

Like adorelove
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
adorelove: 30 years old Single Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage, Penpals, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
adorelove is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:30
Zodiac Sign:Aries
City:Kitchener
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:168 cm (5' 6")
Weight:68 kg (150 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:brown
Education:High School
Occupation:Student
Ethnic Origin/Race:african-american (black)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:camping, adventure, sport, reading and inventing
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage, penpals, casual encounters
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I am a humble but romantic person.Honest and simple in nature.I really love truth and i live by it.My hobbies include adventure,gardening house keeping and cooking.I equally like listening to musics that varies according to my mode.I hate head games and people that involve in such.Anyway I still have a lot more to tell you about myself but lets meet first.
Six things I can't live without:God, shelter, electricity, money, comfort, education, tour.
I'm really good at:soccer, swimming, sport and cooking.
You should message me if:I would expect someone who would have same sort of qualities and interests. I prefer someone down to the earth, of course NON-AGGRESSIVE? I do not care about race or nationality at all, if your goal, philosophy and personality are the same and if you are willing to be happy and build a happy world for everybody and prepared to sacrifice your life for the one you love I think that?s all, we could be the perfect match.

Like adorelove
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 338 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/adorelove

Quick search by username: