adrej44


Date Joined: 2012-01-02
Last Login: 2012-01-08

Like adrej44
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
adrej44: 50 years old Single Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
adrej44 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:50
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
City:Ottawa
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:never
Height:178 cm (5' 10")
Weight:81 kg (179 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:Bachelor degree
Occupation:Self Employed
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I'm a caring,romantic and loving person,also honesty and sincere as well who is looking for that special someone to respect,love and listen too, for the rest of my life. I am an outdoors person, but I donĀ“t care about hunting or fishing, well I will fish with an un-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever they are.I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them.There are a lot of things I like doing as in going to gym.swimming etc I like cook romantic meals for that special someone that i need in my life that is if will meet in person....lol.
Six things I can't live without:Love.Laugh,Happy,without thinking of someone who i will like to spend the rest of my life with.
I'm really good at:
You should message me if:I seek a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to have it. I seek a woman who wishes to share her feelings and try new things. I seek a woman who is not afraid to love for the 1st time or realove again and have fun. I don't mind a woman with baggage as that is merely part of being human.I want a best friend,a confidant and passionate lover.

Like adrej44
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 335 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/adrej44

Quick search by username: