adrenilinejunki


Date Joined: 2012-11-18
Last Login: 2013-01-06

Like adrenilinejunki
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
adrenilinejunki: 35 years old Single Male from Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
adrenilinejunki is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:35
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
City:Nanaimo
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:76 kg (168 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:blue
Education:Bachelor Degrees
Occupation:Business Owner and Bouncer
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:camping, animals, country music, hiking, cooking and more
I'm looking for:dating, marriage, casual encounters
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I am looking for a great woman that is hopefully cute and fun. I am hoping that she would enjoy many of my interests and be looking for a great guy to date. I am fairly highly educated and I have 3 degrees from university, two Associates Degrees and a Bachelor Of Arts in Human Services. The other degrees are in Youth Work and World Religions. I have done quite a bit of traveling, such as spending 2 months in Australia and Mexico from one coast to the other. I have backpacked from Mexico all the way to Costa Rica. Oh yeah ...I have a few tattoos (5), so you cant hate tatts. Age is not a huge issue for me, it is all about our compatibility, chemistry and maturity. I love animals and am huge into horses and riding right now! Can't get enough of it! So if you hate spending time camping, working with me in a barn and going riding on horses, then I am not your guy. Those are all things I love. Don't get me wrong I love getting dressed up and enjoying the nicer things in life too! I guess if you have made it this far and are interested you should message me and we can see if we might click! Oh and please have a picture attached to your profile, as I have pictures posted and it is only fair. I should also mention I am huge on chemistry. Lets not lie looks do matter, you have to be attracted to each other. But personality carries a lot of weight too! I know this is all a bit deep for a profile on a free dating site but it is all true and this is what I am searching for! Ohh and if you know how to ride horses and love animals, that is a definite bonus!
Six things I can't live without:Good food, good company, my animals, love, learning, family
I'm really good at:Lots of stuff! Just ask me!
You should message me if:If you meet some of the things I listed in my profile and or my profile caught your interest.

Like adrenilinejunki
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 235 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/adrenilinejunki

Quick search by username: