advert


Date Joined: 2007-10-28
Last Login: 2007-10-28

Like advert
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
advert: 44 years old Single Male from London, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage  advert: 44 years old Single Male from London, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage  advert: 44 years old Single Male from London, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
advert is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:44
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
City:London
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:sometimes
Drinking:rarely
Height:163 cm (5' 4")
Weight:73 kg (161 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:brown
Education:
Occupation:
Ethnic Origin/Race:
Religion:
Hobbies:
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:Well, I would like to be a little different then all the rest and tell you my bad qualities instead of my good qualities. So to start, my pet peves are : - someone in the passenger seat of my car honking my hornevil: - people budding in line at the store. NOT COOL. What I lack is height, a six pack ab and staying quiete. Also lack in spelling sometimes, lol. I typically laugh at my own jokes, even if nobody else is laughing, am forgetful at times and end up leaving something at home that I knew I had to bring with me. I run my truck almost down to EMPTY before getting gas. Love to eat pastries, but know I shouldn't, since it goes against 3 days of working out. Sometimes get up in the morning to go to the gym and before I get in my vehicle to leave, I just go back inside (since I forgot something, lol) and then say "Maybe not today, I am TOOO TIRES". Say things that end up with my foot in my mouth... ( usually funny things, but not appropriate at the time..) I put my cloths on top of the hamper, instead of inside and yes, I know the mechanics of lifting the lid. Am very particular on how my cloths are in my closet (Dress Shirts in one section, pants in other, golf shirts in another section and so forth..) Maybe particular isn't the right word.. An*l? That's what my friends say. Well, I am sure there are a few more things that I missed, but if you aren't scared enough, then contact me... if you dare, lol.
Six things I can't live without:Food Water
I'm really good at:Nothing. Just kidding. Conact me to find out.
You should message me if:You are not lazy and respect people that are less fortunate than yourself. Without these 2 qualities, I am not interested.

Like advert
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    bestofitkind:   Hello dear, l am miss Arlette. l am young and single girl and not married and no child, l saw your profile in the site (http://.dateacanadian.ca) l want you to write back to me through my ( arlettebarnas@ymail.com ). l wait for your reply. miss Arlette.


This profile has been visited 678 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/advert

Quick search by username: