Date Joined: 2010-03-05
Last Login: 2010-03-15

Like afg_rebel
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
afg_rebel: 29 years old Single Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
afg_rebel is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Leo
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Height:177 cm (5' 10")
Weight:74 kg (163 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:brown
Occupation:Actor & Technician
Ethnic Origin/Race:middle eastern
Hobbies:Travelling, Cars, Sports
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I'm 21 years old, 5'10" with dark haireyes and an olive complexion. I finished college with the automotive program when I was 20 and have been living and working downtown ever since. I also do some acting part time out of my own interest but my main job is fixing cars, it pays well and its fun I really enjoy it. I'm outgoing, easy to get along with, confident but humble, laid back and mature for my age but know how to have fun I enjoy physical activity regularly wether it's working out, running or playing sports. I'm well travelled since I have been to all five continents already and have seen all kinds of places most people would'nt even believe and met alot of interesting people. I'm also pretty decent at cooking since I eat at home rather than eat outside, I do watch what I eat though. I don't know what else to say, simply ask what you want to know about me!
Six things I can't live without:
I'm really good at:
You should message me if:You are a caring, honest, down to earth and smart.

Like afg_rebel
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

This profile has been visited 452 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark

Quick search by username: