afsiporia


Date Joined: 2008-12-17
Last Login: 2009-01-06

Like afsiporia
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
afsiporia: 35 years old Single Female from Newmarket, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Marriage 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
afsiporia is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:35
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
City:Newmarket
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:never
Height:168 cm (5' 6")
Weight:57 kg (126 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:brown
Education:college
Occupation:The teacher of music
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:To read books
I'm looking for:friends, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I'm interested in so may things in this life. I enjoy socializing and going out with my friends, meeting different interesting people, learning something new from them. Reading is an important part of my life, I like many kinds of books, fictional and non-fictional. I'm interested in fine arts, philosophy and religion, cinema and music. I enjoy going to movies, theatre, and exhibitions. I love travelling and visiting new places, getting acquainted with their culture and traditions. I think of myself as of an open-minded, easy-going person, always ready for something new. I'm kind, tender and passionate, honest and reliable. I'd say that I'm a very romantic person, an idealist. I think that joy and happiness of life consist of those small things, which may be very important and which we can find in a smile of a friend, in a song of wind and in a ray of sunshine, in every drop of rain
Six things I can't live without:
I'm really good at:
You should message me if:

Like afsiporia
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 766 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/afsiporia

Quick search by username: