agratefulheart


Date Joined: 2015-08-20
Last Login: 2015-08-20

Like agratefulheart
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
agratefulheart is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:57
Zodiac Sign:Libra
City:Toronto
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:177 cm (5' 10")
Weight:89 kg (196 lbs)
Hair Color:gray
Eye Color:gray
Education:University
Occupation:Freelance Journalist
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Traveling, movie ,cinema
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I am honest,candid,loving,comfortable and independent, when i am with someone special i like being spontaneous ,romantic, surprising them with little gestures ,playful sometimes and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having I enjoy the little things as well as the finer things in life .I love a great challenge as well as being challenged in the romance department.Heart to heart talks are a must and a shoulder to cry on is always just a call away.I believe the eyes is are the gateway to the heart and an open mind is the key to a successful relationship. Every woman is different haven't met any two yet that have got similar persona,but in my own opinion my woman should be trustworthy ,loving,supportive of our dreams and understanding.If you are my kindred spirit come find me today and say a little hi.
Six things I can't live without:water , love , daughter ,food and air
I'm really good at:creating nice conversation and getting to know people
You should message me if:If you are my kindred spirit come find me today and say a little hi.

Like agratefulheart
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    goodwoman299:  My name is Linda..i am new to this sites i will like to know you better,I am single and no kids..


This profile has been visited 183 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/agratefulheart

Quick search by username: