agypsydiamond


Date Joined: 2011-06-17
Last Login: 2011-07-02

Like agypsydiamond
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
agypsydiamond: 56 years old Separated Female from Robson, British Columbia, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Penpals 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
agypsydiamond is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:56
Zodiac Sign:Aries
City:Robson
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:separated
Smoking:never
Drinking:never
Height:161 cm (5' 3")
Weight:54 kg (119 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:green
Education:some college
Occupation:student
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:bellydancing, beaches, gardening
I'm looking for:friends, dating, penpals
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I'm a pretty laid back person, I enjoy quiet things. I love being in the outdoors, especially near the water! Summer is my favorite season, and I love boating, beaches, picnics, some camping, gardening. I love to belly dance, well, it's more tribal fusion style than actual 'belly dancing'. I am learning to play the 'darbouka' which is a Middle Eastern drum often used in belly dance, and am also trying my hand at the 'zills'. (finger cymbals) I am a spiritual person on a journey...and if you are not, I am sure I will only frustrate you as I ponder, dream, endeavour to intrepret and continue to struggle to believe(even in the face of my own skeptism) that the universe is ruled by the heart of a Lover, a Creator, a Master Artist! By the time I leave this earth I would like to have given more than I have taken, love more than I have been loved, and bless more than I have been blessed. It's a journey, for sure...and, I'm not there yet, but that would be my fondest hope! I love all kinds of music from classic rock to reggae, classical to southern blues, jazz to pop, and even Arabic and Egyptian music ( the ONE exception would be Country music..however, if there were more performers like Keith Urban, I might find myself persuaded! lol) okay....if this is not the funniest video concerning 'online dating' you have ever seen, you will have to send me the one you think is funnier! http:youtu.bemTTwcCVajAc
Six things I can't live without:coffee, belly dancing, high heels, lipstick, family, car
I'm really good at:laughing, listening, being compassionate
You should message me if:You are kind, generous, compassionate.

Like agypsydiamond
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 650 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/agypsydiamond

Quick search by username: