arleneb2017


Date Joined: 2017-09-23
Last Login: 2017-10-04

Like arleneb2017
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
arleneb2017: 60 years old Single Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating  arleneb2017: 60 years old Single Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
arleneb2017 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:60
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
City:Montreal
Province:Quebec
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:rarely
Drinking:rarely
Height:154 cm (5' 1")
Weight:50 kg (110 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:green
Education:Bachelor of Arts
Occupation:Retired
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:reading, the Arts,yoga, meditation, nature
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:.Happily retired and living every day with unbridled passion I use my freedom doing what I love: eclectic reading, practicing yoga and meditating, spending quality time outdoors with my dog no matter the season, doing crossword puzzles, drawing, playing backgammon on my laptop, listening to music, riding my bike, walking the sand on beaches nearby,strolling through the woods,walking on Mt. Royal and along the Lachine Canal,and visiting with my good friends or family. My days are filled and I'm content. I'm multi-faceted: independent, well traveled and worldly, speaking 3 languages (English, French and Spanish) confident, passionate, sensual, reflective, energetic, physically active, creative,and affectionate. I love the serenity of the countryside as well as the vibrancy of the city, beaches and oceans and riding on the back of motorcycles.I am both tough and tender, have my act together and possess an incredible joie de vivre. People say I am smart, friendly, generous,considerate, loyal, a great friend, and funny. I'm proud of my good health and fit body, and am comfortable in my own skin both in jeans or in a dress no matter where.
Six things I can't live without:my pets, reading, Bikram yoga + meditation, the great outdoors + sunshine,art,physical affection, passion,peace, freedom and white chocolate
I'm really good at:languages, writing, communication, yoga, loyalty,friendship, taking care of myself and others,
You should message me if:Being a hopeless romantic, I'm looking for my soul mate young in body, mind and spirit in his '60's with a kind heart which beats to the same tune as mine, a sharp mind and a passion for life, a nature and animal lover, in good physical, emotional and financial shape, comfortable in jeans or a tux who shares some of my interests and has his own, enjoys his own space and is willing to give me mine. I'm not looking for someone to complete me but rather someone to complement my self assured and self sufficient life .Nor am I looking for someone to grow old with but someone to stay young with... preferably a nature lover and active man to share friendship, romance and anything else this life presents; however, having said that, please know that once I find this man I also look forward to growing chronologically older with him.

arleneb2017's Friend List   (1 friends)
ambrose4herbert
ambrose4herbert
55, East York, Ontario

Like arleneb2017
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    ambrose4herbert:  hello pretty
    ambrose4herbert:  Hello, i really want to know more about you.you are a beautiful lady.hope to hear from you soon.kisses Ambrose.
    ambrose4herbert:  Hi Pretty,How are you?i just went through your profile and it was very nice and you are a pretty lady,i will really like to know you more.


This profile has been visited 162 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/arleneb2017

Quick search by username: