baldharry


Date Joined: 2018-05-13
Last Login: 2018-05-20

Like baldharry
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
baldharry: 63 years old Divorced Male from Marmora, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
baldharry is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:63
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
City:Marmora
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:178 cm (5' 10")
Weight:102 kg (225 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:brown
Education:High school
Occupation:transportation
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:hiking, nature,motorcycling,atving
I'm looking for:friends
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:
Six things I can't live without:friendship, love, air, food, sleep, God. I wouldn't necessarily put them in that order. God should always come first.I also like to try to make music with my guitar and would miss it even though these day I don't pick it up much.
I'm really good at:I wouldn't want to say I'm especially good at anything. That would be bragging anyways. I try my best.
You should message me if:You want more friends and like to chat a bit. Also you are not looking for a super exciting guy to chat with but just a guy who likes people and especially likes to meet a sweet lady.

Like baldharry
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 54 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/baldharry

Quick search by username: