blueyedblond88


Date Joined: 2016-10-27
Last Login: 2016-10-27

Like blueyedblond88
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message

We believe that this user is really Canadian.
blueyedblond88 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:29
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
City:Saskatoon
Province:Saskatchewan
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:sometimes
Drinking:never
Height:165 cm (5' 5")
Weight:150 kg (331 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:high school
Occupation:you'll have to ask
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:cooking,family,cuddles,volunteering,sleeping
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:my name is Diane. i live in Saskatoon I'm a woman on the large side of things. i belive beauty isnt just looks,doesnt stop me having an amazing personality family & friends are important to me. they would tell you I'm a opinionated,talkive,strong self-advocate,willing to try just about anything once as well as homebody mixed with travel bug. i volunteer when I can. I live in a group home,would be homeless otherwise. I am very independent. I have a small fixed income. boardgames,cards,music are a good time. my goals are to live independently with minimal supports,to do some more traveling
Six things I can't live without:cell phone, Internet, bus pass, cuddles
I'm really good at:you will have to ask
You should message me if:a potential partner around my age(25 to 38) are NOT 40+ who is respectful,kind,loving,accepting,understanding,emotionally supportive,likes to cuddle, someone to bring me out of my shell. someone who wants a relationship based on love,trust,emotions. those that want sex, a casual or one off relationship,dont waste your time.

Like blueyedblond88
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 289 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/blueyedblond88

Quick search by username: