brantmale45


Date Joined: 2017-11-27
Last Login: 2017-12-13

Like brantmale45
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
brantmale45: 45 years old Single Male from Brantford, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage, Penpals, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
brantmale45 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:45
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
City:Brantford
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:193 cm (6' 4")
Weight:139 kg (306 lbs)
Hair Color:light brown
Eye Color:hazel
Education:truck driver training program
Occupation:currently on ODSP but looking for work
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:computers, movies, swimming, golfing, reading, walks, sex
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage, penpals, casual encounters
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I am an easy going and open minded person. I cam be shy at first meet but open up quickly. I like to think I am honest, loyal, and respectful person at heart. I am also a huge sci-fi geek at heart...
Six things I can't live without:the six thing I can not live without are My car, my bed, my xbox, my music, my computer, food. Although this is listed my list could change from time to time cause we all change our minds over time
I'm really good at:a lot of things and believe me it ain't talk
You should message me if:your looking for nice guy that can be a little naughty from time to time

Like brantmale45
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    friendship1:  Hello sweetie. You look fantastic, beautiful young man. Are you looking for casual encounters with who evener comes along, or one man only to built a strong friendship?
    sharidyon:  Hey text me if you read the mail 5122538867


This profile has been visited 102 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/brantmale45

Quick search by username: