Date Joined: 2017-09-18
Last Login: 2017-10-22

Like cheri
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
cheri: 45 years old Single Female from Courtice, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
cheri is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Pisces
I'm living:
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:very often
Height:158 cm (5' 2")
Weight:93 kg (205 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:brown
Education:High School
Occupation:Customer Care Rep GM Service Dept
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
I'm looking for:dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Natural born smartass Half French, Half Ojibway, no children, hard working, independent. Radio Host for 3 years with Rock Rage Radio. I am full figure but working on it (no need to cut the side of a house off to get me out lol).
Six things I can't live without:Music, family, friends, pets, my job, cooking.
I'm really good at:Cooking, music trivia, problem solving and sarcasm
You should message me if:Send a message if you're interested in chatting and let's get to know each other. I'm not into head games. Looking for someone to laugh with, so a sense of humour is a must! If you love music...Classic Rock, Classic Metal, Blues and some Country because music is my life. Got to like cats because I have 2. Hoping to meet someone with these qualities and have some fun.

Like cheri
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

This profile has been visited 645 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark

Quick search by username: