greencivic76


Date Joined: 2016-10-10
Last Login: 2016-10-11

Like greencivic76
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
greencivic76: 57 years old Divorced Male from Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
greencivic76 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:57
Zodiac Sign:Leo
City:Swift Current
Province:Saskatchewan
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:167 cm (5' 6")
Weight:73 kg (161 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:brown
Education:Some college
Occupation:Assembler
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Along, kayaking, camping , travel etc
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I would love to meet a fun and fit lady with a healthy lifestyle.
Six things I can't live without:I can't live without laughing, music, family, great friends , good food and books.
I'm really good at:I'm good at a lot of things but like cooking new stuff and experiment s lot.
You should message me if:If you have a great smile, and like to have fun all the time. I can be serious when need be. If you like to expend the great outdoor and not afraid to have your hands dirty like gardening. If you like a more simple life with not all the toys. Don't get me wrong I do like nice stuff too! If you like car show and motorcycles, that's s plus. Can't wait to find you!!

Like greencivic76
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    gorgbae:  hello, i think your profile is the best me ( ebubae @ .com )


This profile has been visited 241 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/greencivic76

Quick search by username: