gtagent613


Date Joined: 2017-02-24
Last Login: 2017-02-26

Like gtagent613
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
gtagent613: 44 years old Divorced Male from North York, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
gtagent613 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:44
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
City:North York
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:rarely
Drinking:sometimes
Height:171 cm (5' 7")
Weight:84 kg (185 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:other
Education:High school
Occupation:co-ordinator
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Other
Hobbies:music, movies etc
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Hi there thank you for viewing. I am a 43 year old divorced male, who is caring, kind, supportive and friendly. I'm looking for a loving long term relationship one that is build on trust, communication, respect and honestly. I love to laugh I have a great sense of humour (sometimes weird), love movies and music (ok so they band me from playing guess that tune in cuba but please don't hold that against me). I like to play with clay and paint. I enjoy going to the horse races (but not the betting part), concerts, going to the beach, rock climbing, biking etc. Why not drop me a line and lets get to know each other and see what develops.
Six things I can't live without:Baseball fun good friends music
I'm really good at:listening and helping
You should message me if:

Like gtagent613
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 292 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/gtagent613

Quick search by username: