halukozce


Date Joined: 2018-06-16
Last Login: 2018-06-21

Like halukozce
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
halukozce: 48 years old Divorced Male from North York, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
halukozce is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:48
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
City:North York
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:175 cm (5' 9")
Weight:54 kg (119 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:brown
Education:post graduate
Occupation:Family Phisician
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:Literature, travelling, poetry, concerts
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:Very romantic, sensible, respectful, tolerant guy. I am always open for new ideas and critics.ı love jokes, real stories about successful person,
Six things I can't live without:Romance, music, talks, reading, walking in the rain, travelling different countries.
I'm really good at:I am always telling the truth. I never give up in difficulties. I am always trying to do my best. I always follow my promises. I will tell always the truth
You should message me if:you need a real friend, a powerful companion. You should be honest and reliable, I will do my best to reply your needs and wishes forever. You should be ready for the best relationship you have ever experienced

Like halukozce
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    beckyhdhd:  Just looking and see what happens...friendship retaylor935@gm so we can talk more better if you believe Thanks


This profile has been visited 117 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/halukozce

Quick search by username: