Date Joined: 2013-09-19
Last Login: 2017-03-01

Like hanehash
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
hanehash: 30 years old Single Male from North York, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage, Penpals, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
hanehash is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Virgo
City:North York
I'm living:
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Height:162 cm (5' 4")
Weight:47 kg (104 lbs)
Hair Color:red
Eye Color:brown
Education:some college
Occupation:regular worker
Ethnic Origin/Race:asian
Hobbies:playing games, chat, movies, food,
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage, penpals, casual encounters
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:just be your self, anything that's on your mind just ask, i will answer them honestly, i came here to find girlfriend, casual encounter, if i successfully find a partner i will leave the site
Six things I can't live without:work food and shelter, pretty much every basic stuff to keep me neath clean tidy and healthy
I'm really good at:conversations, making a girl comfy, respecting a girl, always being careful at words i say not to offend a girl,making sure to make conversations natural and not awkward, ohh cooking food also my fav,
You should message me if:ur looking for a partner or casual encounter

Like hanehash
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

This profile has been visited 406 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/hanehash

Quick search by username: