hari_007


Date Joined: 2017-08-14
Last Login: 2017-08-15

Like hari_007
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
hari_007: 23 years old Single Male from Scarborough, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
hari_007 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:23
Zodiac Sign:Libra
City:Scarborough
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:165 cm (5' 5")
Weight:68 kg (150 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:black
Education:Mechanical Engineer
Occupation:Student
Ethnic Origin/Race:indian
Religion:Hindu
Hobbies:Football, Cricket, Songs, Dance
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Studying Quality engineering after completing bachelors in mechanical engineering.
Six things I can't live without:Friends- going out and having fun with friends Movies- i watch hollywood , mollywood, bollywood movies. Tony Stark is my favorite super hero. he is the most super cool superhero i have ever seen. Songs - like to hear english albums. like to sing hindi , malayalam and tamil songs. i like both romantic and fast numbers. Travelling-I have been to few places only. but after getting a job, i want to explore the world to the fullest. Football - I like Cristiano Ronaldo the Most. for me he is a complete footballer. Hardworking, feels for others Gaming-not a pro gamer. But still plays and love playing FIFA, Witcher3, Batman.....
I'm really good at:Dancing. I love dancing and can try singing too.Hrithik Roshan from bollywood is my favorite in dancing.like to watch Les Twins performances too.
You should message me if:you are looking for a person, who possess great value for Family, relationships. I like romancing , travelling , doing something new and crazy.

Like hari_007
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 251 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/hari_007

Quick search by username: