hotfellow


Date Joined: 2017-09-22
Last Login: 2017-09-23

Like hotfellow
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
hotfellow: 37 years old Married Male from North York, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
hotfellow is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:37
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
City:North York
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with spouse and kid(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:married
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:170 cm (5' 7")
Weight:70 kg (154 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:hazel
Education:Msc.
Occupation:Engineer
Ethnic Origin/Race:middle eastern
Religion:
Hobbies:Movies-Hiking
I'm looking for:friends, casual encounters
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I believe we only have one life to live and need to make the most of it by enjoying life. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures and like traveling, movies and driving. What else can I say on this profile page? I work hard on weekdays and try to take a good rest and enjoy all the weekend.
Six things I can't live without:Work Sports Movie Car Passport Food !!
I'm really good at:Outdoor activities, listening to my friends, problem solving, helping others!
You should message me if:You are a kind and open-minded lady. If you think we click send me a message. We'll see how it goes and take it from there.

Like hotfellow
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    ericaelaine:  OMG..i am dumbfounded right now...... What a very nice profile. i don't even know where to start from,I think i must start by saying Hi, I am Erica Gibson am new to this site but luckily i came across your profile and wow.... it made my heart skip, i just have to send a message and say Hello, you are so handsome i must admit. i would not mind if you can please message me on my personal E-mail address... G I B S O N E R I C A E L A I N E @ G M A I L . or you can text me to (443) 584-6177


This profile has been visited 135 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/hotfellow

Quick search by username: