Date Joined: 2016-12-02
Last Login: 2017-02-15

Like jeannie
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
jeannie: 56 years old Single Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
jeannie is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Height:166 cm (5' 5")
Weight:73 kg (161 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:blue
Education:High school graduate
Occupation:Home maker
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Hobbies:Camping, fishing, horseback ridding, swimming, and more
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Good hearted, down to earth, loving, compassionate, great listener, loyal. Anything else you must find out for yourself. Dislike lists and cheats. We all have a past or we wouldn't be here. Keep smiling y'all!!!!!
Six things I can't live without:Food, water,shelter, clothing my family and happiness.
I'm really good at:Sewing, horseback riding, gardening. Just a few of many things I good at. I think some things should wait till we meet up.
You should message me if:You want to say hi and break the ice into a great conversation. Don't just ck my profile, get to know me then see what happens.

Like jeannie
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

  Comments about me:
    fredscott1:  Hello how are you doing today Jeannie, am fred by name hope you don't mind if we can chat and know each other

This profile has been visited 1153 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark

Quick search by username: