jhun1974


Date Joined: 2016-10-11
Last Login: 2016-10-15

Like jhun1974
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
jhun1974: 44 years old Separated Male from St Brieux, Saskatchewan, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
jhun1974 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:44
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
City:St Brieux
Province:Saskatchewan
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:separated
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:166 cm (5' 5")
Weight:68 kg (150 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:black
Education:College graduate
Occupation:Welder
Ethnic Origin/Race:asian
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Sports enthusiast
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I'm a good listener, fun to be with and loves to explore things out, loves to watch movies and sports and porn movies as well..
Six things I can't live without:Hanky because in case I need to wipe off something, wallet because in case I need to buy something, tv for watching tv shows and movies as well, cue stick because my no. 1 sport is pool. And of course sex
I'm really good at:Basketball, pool or billiard, PS3 games.. cooking Asian dishes and cleaning the whole house..
You should message me if:You find me interesting to be with.. need to talk or meet me in person.. go on dating and have some fun

Like jhun1974
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    gorgbae:  wow, your profile is awesome, last get to know more me ( ebubae @ .com )


This profile has been visited 602 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/jhun1974

Quick search by username: