karengeh


Date Joined: 2016-08-23
Last Login: 2016-08-23

Like karengeh
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
karengeh: 33 years old Single Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
karengeh is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:33
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
City:Vancouver
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:49 kg (108 lbs)
Hair Color:changes often
Eye Color:brown
Education:Bachelor Degree
Occupation:Nurse
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Reading,Cooking,Dancing and Singing
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:I am family oriented lady, I could be friendly and also I am very communicative person by nature, warm-hearten, faithful, honest and trust worthy, intelligent, loving and caring. I love children and appreciate a good sense of humor it would be wise to leave an address to reach you in case am not here to respond.
Six things I can't live without:food,water,air,love and care
I'm really good at:writing,cooking,dancing
You should message me if:I wish to meet a kind, caring,thoughtful,remarkable and sophisticated man.I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from life and how to achieve it. He has to be responsible,intelligent and with serious intentions.I'm looking for a Lover and husband,so he has to love life,to be self-sufficient and are grateful for what fate presents him and do whatever he can to make this world a better place.

Like karengeh
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 481 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/karengeh

Quick search by username: