magicrose99


Date Joined: 2018-07-07
Last Login: 2018-07-27

Like magicrose99
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
magicrose99: 50 years old Single Female from St Catharines, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
magicrose99 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:50
Zodiac Sign:Aries
City:St Catharines
Province:Ontario
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:171 cm (5' 7")
Weight:107 kg (236 lbs)
Hair Color:light brown
Eye Color:hazel
Education:
Occupation:
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:bon fires, pool, long walks, beaches, northern Ont,Drives to
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I HAVE ONE TEENAGER STILL AT HOME I think every morning should begin with a smile and every evening should end with a good conversation about how the day went. I feel proud of myself when I am able to help someone. No matter how big or small. I feel annoyed at myself when I fall behind on a project I`m doing (but I’m working on that.) If you were to peek inside my fridge right now, you would find lots of fruit and veggies as I just quit smoking. I feel calm when I just finished an nice hot shower . I feel scared when driving up north at night. My number one goal, right now, is paint my apt over the summer. I’ve been told that I have very beautiful eyes and sense of humor . My favorite thing about being in a relationship is having someone there. If we go on a date, you can expect 100% me no drama or fake crap. If you write to me, I want to know all about you I still have a 14 year old at home and 29 year old on their own. I don`t drive Now that I have the no smoking thing down pact I am starting to exercise. Not crazy like a 5 k just at home and walking. I`m not looking for a one night thing or FWB. Would rather stay in and make a meal together then some fancy place any day. Don`t wear make up day to day. To much of a pain-in the butt to do that everyday. HATE shopping normally in and out as fast as I can lol
Six things I can't live without:My kids music family happiness laughter AC lol
I'm really good at:I try to be great at anything I do
You should message me if:You think I`m interesting from what I put on here

Like magicrose99
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    danielatrust112:  hello,How are you doing today,Hope all is well with you and your family?i'm new i see your lovely picture and your proile interest will love to know each other,hit me back on mine danielbonk815@.com


This profile has been visited 211 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/magicrose99

Quick search by username: