Date Joined: 2017-07-16
Last Login: 2017-07-17

Like melanie1979
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
melanie1979: 39 years old Divorced Female from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
melanie1979 is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Pisces
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Height:174 cm (5' 9")
Weight:102 kg (225 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:High school
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
I'm looking for:marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I am a very good honest person looking for love. I am very romantic and I believe that there is someone for everyone out there. I have had a really hard life and I am tired of being hurt. I am very outgoing and I believe that love is possible it is just very hard to find. I have kids and I would enjoy if my life long partner has kids as well. My kids are so important to me
Six things I can't live without:I cannot live without my phone. It is my life line and I have to have it. My children I cannot live without they are my top priority. Love and respect. Also my family as well. My pride. My makeup.
I'm really good at:I am really good and swimming talking to new people. Typing. Hardworking. My job. Parenting because my children are so important to me.
You should message me if:You are true to yourself and your not fake and you just want to be happy and enjoy the simple things in life

Like melanie1979
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

This profile has been visited 492 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark

Quick search by username: