otara


Date Joined: 2016-06-09
Last Login: 2017-04-22

Like otara
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
otara: 57 years old Divorced Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Marriage 
We believe that this user is not really Canadian.
otara is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:57
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
City:Edmonton
Province:Alberta
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:168 cm (5' 6")
Weight:84 kg (185 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:master degree
Occupation:a teacher
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:hiking, bicycling, reading, theatre
I'm looking for:friends, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:I am 55 years old teacher from Lithuania. I live alone for a long time. My son is grown up, live separately. I am a nice, gentle, romantic. I am a good and enjoyable for people who are nice to me. I love to read books and visit the theater. I like active rest with a lot of cycling and walking. I love to travel, I have visited many places in Europe, USA, Canada.
Six things I can't live without:My family, friends,reading, smile, music, bicycling, delicious food
I'm really good at:knowing the right words to say.
You should message me if:if you have serious intentions, you are friendly, nice, you like to communicate.

Like otara
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend


  Comments about me:
    fortune01:  Hello nice display pix you have here


This profile has been visited 192 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/otara

Quick search by username: