peter827


Date Joined: 2017-06-19
Last Login: 2017-06-21

Like peter827
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
peter827: 55 years old Single Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
peter827 is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:55
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
City:Vancouver
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:178 cm (5' 10")
Weight:79 kg (174 lbs)
Hair Color:light brown
Eye Color:hazel
Education:Msc
Occupation:architect
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:Hiking, Bowling, swimming
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:m a mature reliable gentleman with a good heart, down to earth God fearing, hard working, simple and interesting loving, caring, responsible, honest, confident and understanding. In my spare time I like to listen to modern soul/gospel and smooth jazz,go to modern soul gigs and also like to keep fit.Like simple things in life and easy going... Friendly and caring. I like sports, play football, good food, roleplayer like and people. I am an open minded person who likes to experience many things. I love music and good movies. I am looking for a beautiful, open minded and nice woman who can make me happy for the rest of my life. You must be loyal, trustworthy, hard worker and wise when making choices.
Six things I can't live without:Water, Bible, Phone, Healthy food, Communication , Vacation
I'm really good at:thinking on how the future would be better
You should message me if:if you are interested and read my profile and i don't have to em for BS AND DRAMA

Like peter827
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 191 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/peter827

Quick search by username: